A Real Live Dead One

Lu 23962 fois

A Real Live Dead One

22 Mars/18 Octobre 1993
Produit par Steve Harris
Chart position : 2

Commander sur Amazon.fr   Trouver sur eBay

CD 1 – A Real Dead One


  1. The Number Of The Beast (Harris)
  2. The Trooper (Harris)
  3. Prowler (Harris)
  4. Transylvania (Harris)
  5. Remember Tomorrow (Harris/Di’Anno)
  6. Where Eagles Dare (Harris)
  7. Sanctuary (Harris/Di’Anno/Murray)
  8. Running Free (Harris/Di’Anno)
  9. Run To The Hills (Harris)
  10. 2 Minutes to Midnight (Smith/Dickinson)
  11. Iron Maiden (Harris)
  12. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris)
  Acheter sur Amazon
CD 2 – A Real Live One


  1. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Dickinson/Gers)
  2. From Here To Eternity (Harris)
  3. Can I Play With Madness (Smith/Dickinson)
  4. Wasting Love (Dickinson/Gers)
  5. Tailgunner (Harris/Dickinson)
  6. The Evil That Men Do (Smith/Dickinson/Harris)
  7. Afraid To Shoot Strangers (Harris)
  8. Bring Your Daughter… …To The Slaughter (Dickinson)
  9. Heaven Can Wait (Harris)
  10. The Clairvoyant (Harris)
  11. Fear Of The Dark (Harris)
  Acheter sur Amazon

Singles : Fear of the Dark LiveHallowed Be Thy Name